805 West Centre Street, Shenandoah PA 17976

District: (570) 462-1936

High School: (570) 462-1957

Elementary: (570) 462-2796 

    Shenandoah Valley  School District

Contact Information​

NameEmail Address
 Andras, Phillipandrp@svbluedevils.org
 Ashford, Judiashfj@svbluedevils.org
 Michele, Baranowskibaram@svbluedevils.org
 Barbuti, Tiffany
barbt@svbluedevils.org
 Belsak, Diannewinnd@svbluedevils.org
 Bereschak, Micheleberem@svbluedevils.org
 Berger, Justin
 bergj@svbluedevils.org
 Brayford, Angela
braya@svbluedevils.org
 Brennan, John
brenj@svbluedevils.org
 Bronakowski, Cathy
bronc@svbluedevils.org
 Broychus, Michelle
brocm@svbluedevils.org
 Buhl, Maricia 
buhlm@svbluedevils.org
 Bzura, Meg
bzuram@svbluedevils.org
 Caputo, Michelle
capum@svbluedevils.org
 Chittalia, Val
chitv@svbluedevils.org
 Choplick, Walter
chopw@svbluedevils.org
 Chowanes, Jill
chowj@svbluedevils.org
 Cicioni, Karencicik@svbluedevils.org
 Cienawia, Joanne
cienj@svbluedevils.org
 Cienawia, Stan
ciens@svbluedevils.org
 Conroy, Chris
conrc@svbluedevils.org
 Coyne, Catherine
coync@svbluedevils.org
 Cuff, Barbara
cuffb@svbluedevils.org
 Cuff, William
cuffw@svbluedevils.org
 Delluso, Nina
salvn@svbluedevils.org
 Demalis, Anthony
demaa@svbluedevils.org
 Demalis, Judy
demaj@svbluedevils.org
 Elchisak, Mike
elchm@svbluedevils.org
 Finkel, Ashley
finka@svbluedevils.org
 Gervalis, Roxann
gervr@svbluedevils.org
 Makuta, Mauramakutam@svbluedevils.or
 Gunoskey, Jasongunoj@svbluedevils.org
 Heiler, Bonnie
heilb@svbluedevils.org
 Hess, Lori
willl@svbluedevils.org
 Hixson, Linda
hixsl@svbluedevils.org
 Palubinsky-Rizzo, Allison
palua@svbluedevils.org
 Horwhat, Christine
horwc@svbluedevils.org
 Huben, Angela
mcclan@svbluedevils.org
 Kayes, Anne
kayea@svbluedevils.org
 Keating, Kevinkeatk@svbluedevils.org
 Kessler, Deb
kessde@svbluedevils.org
 Klingerman, Michelle
klinm@svbluedevils.org
 Krash, Robert
krasr@svbluedevils.org
 Kreiger, William
kreiw@svbluedevils.org
 Krupiewski, Stacy
krups@svbluedevils.org
 Krusinsky, William
krusw@svbluedevils.org
 Laudeman, Gloria    laudg@svbluedevils.org
 Lauta, Nan
lautn@svbluedevils.org
 Lauta, Tomlautt@svbluedevils.org
 Stidham, Noellelesin@svbluedevils.org
 Lukashunas, Davelukad@svbluedevils.org
 Maksimik, Jefferymaksj@svbluedevils.org
 McCleary, Seanmacls@svbluedevils.org
 Matus, Lesleymatul@svbluedevils.org
 McCloskey, Amandamccla@svbluedevils.org
 McGuire, Coleenmcguc@svbluedevils.org
 Micklo, Sheenamicks@svbluedevils.org
 Mikita, Melissakayem@svbluedevils.org
 Miller, Angelamillan@svbluedevils.org
 Morgan, Lukemorgl@svbluedevils.org
 Moyer, Marionmoyema@svbluedevils.org
 Murtin, Mikemurtm@svbluedevils.org
 Naspinsky, Stephenenasps@svbluedevils.org
 Nichols, Jolynnnichj@svbluedevils.org
 Novatka, Shawnnovas@svbluedevils.org
 Oprey, Donopred@svbluedevils.org
 Pasechnick, Daniellemorgd@svbluedevils.org
 Possessky, Karenposk@svbluedevils.org
 Pytko, Tonypytka@svbluedevils.org
 Rakus, Darlenerakud@svbluedevils.org
 Rakus, Mistyrakum@svbluedevils.org
 Savakinas, Kellysavak@svbluedevils.org
 Schreppel, Elaineschre@svbluedevils.org
 Schumack, Pamelaschup@svbluedevils.org
 Schumack, Russschur@svbluedevils.org
 Selgrade, Helenselgh@svbluedevils.org
 Shumski, Carolshumc@svbluedevils.org
 Smalley, Heathersmalh@svbluedevils.org
 Spock, Kellyspock@svbluedevils.org
 Stauffer, Colleenstauc@svbluedevils.org
 Sugrue, Karenklock@svbluedevils.org
 Tatusko, Gregtatug@svbluedevils.org
 Taylor, Annetayla@svbluedevils.org
 Tinari, Kellytinak@svbluedevils.org
 Tomtishen, Louisetomtl@svbluedevils.org
 Waite, Brianwaitb@svbluedevils.org
 Wargo, Kimwargk@svbluedevils.org
 Weisbeck, Caseyweisc@svbluedevils.org
 Wenrich, Dawnwenrda@svbluedevils.org
 Werner, Richardwernr@svbluedevils.org
 Wood, Laurenwoodl@svbluedevils.org
 Wowak, Brookewowab@svbluedevils.org
 Zendrosky, Theresazendt@svbluedevils.org
 Zinkus, Michellezinkm@svbluedevils.org